KPTA Logo

Vendors

Kentucky Flag


Home
About Us
Events
KPTA News
Directors
Meetings
Legislation
Library
Links
Tourism
Membership
Vendor Members
KY Transit
By Laws
Resources














































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Members Support KPTA

Visit the web sites below to view and place online orders for their products:

 

CONTACT

VENDORS LINK TO WEB SITE

ADDRESS OF VENDORS/ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Juva Barber, Executive Director, juva@kbtnet.org

Katie Haler, Member Relations Director, katie@kbtnet.org

http://www.kbtnet.org/
Fiscal Year 2017

Kentuckians for Better Transportation

9300 Shelbyville Road
Suite 1204
Louisville, KY 40222-5169
5024915600

Dr. Judy Land Jones, CPA
JonesandRitchie@aol.com

Fiscal Year 2017
DBE Certified Auditor Jones & Associates CPAs, PSC

2024 Shadybrook Lane
Lexington, KY 40502
859--687-0303

TESCO

Jack Richardson

jrichardson@tescobus.com

419-836-2835 Phone

Fiscal Year 2017

 

New and Used buses for sale!

Transportation Equipment Sales Corp (TESCO)

Seaman Rd. Oregon, OH 43616-7230

Jack Richardson      Telephone: 800227-3572 

Chuck Harvill

303 Business Park Drive

Lebanon, TN 37090

Bus Dealer

615-466-5040

Fax 615-466-5045

charvill @centralstatesbus.com

 

Mark Parsons

Regional Sales Manager

Cell 502-216-2544

mparsons@centralstatesbus.com

Fiscal Year 2017

 

 

central states logo

Central States Bus Sales, Inc.

Fenton, MO - New & Used Bus Sales

 

Central States Bus Sales Offers Bus Parts and Buses for Sale

Also serving Missouri, Arkansas, Iowa, Illinois, Tennessee and Kentucky 

 

Mike Roberts

MRoberts@american-bus-inc.com

Fiscal Year 2017

 
 

American Bus and Accessories, Inc.
123 Citycentre Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45216

 

Bud Fears
954-986-6665
bfears@qstraint.com

Fiscal Fiscal Year 2017

 

 

 5553 Ravenswood Rd. Building #110

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

SEON-Eric Fritz

eric.fritz@Seon.com



Fiscal Year 2017

Surveillance Cameras
http://www.seon.com/

Cindy Poinar

Bid & Title Administrator / Operations 

E-mail: Cindy.Poinar@Transit-Works.com

Fiscal Year 2017


www.Transit-Works.com

TransitWorks

Office: 844-872-6799 or

330-861-1118

Fax: 330-861-0281

Jim Ryan

510-325-6958

jryan@gillig.com

Fiscal Year 2017

 

Home (513) 933-9346
email:
jim.ryan@gillig.com



Gillig

Parts Fax (510) 887-0981
Bus Sales Fax (510) 785-6819

 


591 Shelterglen Ct.
Lebanon Ohio 45036


The phone numbers are

800- 735-1500  and 510 325-6958

Cliff Walker CWalker@thebuscenter.com

Jerry Remus jremus@thebuscenter.com

Fiscal Year 2017

Commercial Bus Sales
 800.322.4024 [Toll Free]

 

Tradition in Transportation - CitiesBG

 MID-south Bus center
3512 Bill Smith Drive | Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615.890.6368 [Local]

615.890.6387 [Fax]

Commercial Bus Sales

Commercial Bus Sales
 
MID-south Bus center
3512 Bill Smith Drive | Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615.890.6368 [Local]

615.427.5732 [Cell]
800.322.4024 [Toll Free]
615.890.6387 [Fax]

Rick Jacobs

Area Sales Manager

Click to enlarge photo.

 

       FTA Decal Buy America

1-800-946-7513 x3177

574-946-2357 Fax

rick.jacobs@braunlift.com

1-800-THE-LIFT

 

 

 
 

National Bus Sales and Leasing, Inc.

1-800-282-7981

P.O. Box 6549

Marietta, GA 30065-0549

Chris Campbell 

 

 

 

1349 W. Peachtree St.

Suite 1200, Atlanta, GA 30309




Michelle McCabe

 

Michelle.mccabe@trapezegroup.com

Trapeze Software (TripSpark Technologies)

5800 Explore Drive, 5th Floor

Mississauga, ON, CA L4W5K9

905-629-8727

Fax 905-238-8408

TRANSIGN, LLC

Toll Free 855.535.7446


4Transign Destination Signs
Transit Sign Systems




Toll Free 855.535.7446

 

   

 

You can find an membership application form Here.   

 

Back ] Home ] Next ]

 

Kentucky Public Transit Association (KPTA)
 

Send mail to KPTA with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2005-2017 Kentucky Public Transit Association, Inc.

This website and contents shall not be used on another site, or reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of KPTA.  Any artwork, banner links, or midis have been placed here purely for entertainment, recreation and review purposes only, without any commercial interest whatsoever or profit of any kind. All titles are copyrighted by their respective artists and record companies.

This website and contents shall not be used on another site, or reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of KPTA.  Any artwork, banner links, or midis have been placed here purely for entertainment, recreation and review purposes only, without any commercial interest whatsoever or profit of any kind. All titles are copyrighted by their respective artists and record companies.

This page last modified 07/24/2017